API Support Forum
OEC API > API Support > OCO orders between 2 apps
Author Topic: OCO orders between 2 apps
(3 messages, Page 1 of 1)
Moderators: VPfau
MFrasson3344
Posts: 23
Joined: Nov 09, 2015


Posted: Jul 18, 2017 @ 01:11 PM             Msg. 1 of 3
I connected Trader dev and my application at the same time.
I have placed 2 OCO orders from Trader dev.
My application correctly receives the various OnOrderStateChanged, OnOrderConfirmed events, but the OCO property of the order is empty. Instead, I would expect it to be valued.
Now, if i disconnect my application and reconnect it, the OCO property is valued.

I think there is a synchronization problem with OCO when 2 apps are connected at the same time.
Mauro frasson
VPfau
Moderator
Posts: 100
Joined: Oct 26, 2011


Posted: Jul 18, 2017 @ 01:23 PM             Msg. 2 of 3
We will check and let you know
Vitaliy Pfau
VPfau
Moderator
Posts: 100
Joined: Oct 26, 2011


Posted: Jul 19, 2017 @ 08:19 AM             Msg. 3 of 3
The situation will be fixed within new release cycle.
Thank you for letting us know!
Vitaliy Pfau