API Support Forum
OEC API > API Support > Location
Author Topic: Location
(3 messages, Page 1 of 1)
Moderators: VPfau
JBerrojalbiz381
Posts: 9
Joined: Apr 06, 2011


Posted: Mar 02, 2020 @ 09:35 AM             Msg. 1 of 3
How can i set the location property when i create a new order? i canĀ“t figure out how to do it using OrderDraftBuilder()
Thank you very much.
Jon Berrojalbiz
SRuscak
Posts: 49
Joined: Aug 24, 2017


Posted: Mar 02, 2020 @ 12:01 PM             Msg. 2 of 3
It looks something like this:

new OrderDraftBuilder()
...
.WithSenderLocation(GF.Api.Utils.Location.NewZealand)
.Build();
JBerrojalbiz381
Posts: 9
Joined: Apr 06, 2011


Posted: Mar 03, 2020 @ 03:46 AM             Msg. 3 of 3
Thank you very much, it was an error with my intellisense, i reloaded visual studio and now i can see WithSenderLocation.
Jon Berrojalbiz